Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lynn Hu Ms. Lynn Hu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
NEW POWER INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd

NEW POWER INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd

salesb@hknewpower.com

86-0750-3808989

NEW POWER INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeVerstärktes dekoratives KlebebandEinweg-StretchbandSchmelzklebeband auf Ledergewebe

Schmelzklebeband auf Ledergewebe

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellMR-3A

Schmelzklebeband auf Ledergewebe

Verstärktes dekoratives Klebeband Zum Kleben von Kleidung, Versiegeln und Markieren der Nähte von Schutzkleidung. Mit Fasertuch als Basismaterial, das mit einer Schicht wärmeempfindlichen Klebstoffs beschichtet ist, ist es luftdicht, einfach zu installieren und verhindert das Austreten von Flüssigkeit. Einfach zu bedienen, umweltfreundlich und geschmacklos.

Viele Freunde, die das Tauchen lieben, werden unweigerlich ihre eigenen Taucheranzüge haben. Die Verarbeitung von Tauchanzügen muss nahtlos sein, daher muss das Nahtversiegelungsband für die nahtlose Anpassung verwendet werden. Taucheranzüge stellen hohe Anforderungen an die Waschbeständigkeit des Nahtversiegelungsbandes. Wir können Einweg-Stretchband verwenden.

Zusätzlich zu den oben genannten wird ein Nahtversiegelungsband verwendet, wie z. B. Anzüge, und Lederkleidung wird auch ein Nahtversiegelungsband zum Compoundieren verwenden. Das Einweg-Stretch-Nahtversiegelungsband für einen Fitnessanzug weist eine starke Dehnung und Luftdurchlässigkeit auf, die für geeignet ist Fitnessanzug. Die Sportbekleidung, die wir normalerweise tragen, und die Jacken, die wir im Winter tragen, verwenden während der Produktion und Verarbeitung auch Schmelzklebeband. Die Eigenschaften dieser Art von Kleidung für Schmelzklebefolien sind eine gute wasserdichte Leistung und eine gute Luftdurchlässigkeit. Für den Verbund von Jacken und Sportswear-Stoffen können wir auch tpu-Schmelzklebeband verwenden.


New Power Industrial Ltd. ist ein in Hongkong ansässiges Unternehmen, das 1986 gegründet wurde. Die Fabrik wurde 1991 auf dem chinesischen Festland gegründet und heißt jetzt JIANGMEN MFBSMachinery Ltd und JIANGMEN MFBSAdhesive Technology Limited. Wir sind Hauptlieferant von Heißsiegelbändern (Seam Sealing Tapes) / Heißschmelzklebefolien / nahtlosen Laminiermaterialien, die ausschließlich in verschiedenen Branchen wie Kleidungsstücken, Schuhen, Taschen usw. verwendet werden. Unsere Produkte haben unterschiedliche Serien und Spezifikationen für Ihre unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse.

Parameter

  • Modell Nr. ; Serie MR-3A / MR-3B
  • Farbe ; Rot , Gelb , Blau , Weiß, Schwarz
  • Dicke ; Stoff + 0,1 mm ~ 0,15 mm TPU-Schmelzklebstoff
  • Breite 10 mm ~ 15 mm
  • Waschen ; Gut (40 ℃)

Hot melt adhesive film tape on leather fabric


Hot melt adhesive film tape on leather fabric

Produktgruppe : Verstärktes dekoratives Klebeband > Einweg-Stretchband

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Lynn Hu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lynn Hu Ms. Lynn Hu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
NEW POWER INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd

NEW POWER INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd

salesb@hknewpower.com

86-0750-3808989

NEW POWER INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd
NEW POWER INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsReinforced Decorative TapeOne- Way Stretch TapeHot melt adhesive film tape on leather fabric

Hot melt adhesive film tape on leather fabric

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.MR-3A

Hot melt adhesive film tape on leather fabric

Reinforced Decorative Tape Used to glue clothing, seal and mark the seams of protective clothing.Using fiber cloth as the base material, coated with a layer of heat-sensitive adhesive, it has good air tightness, is easy to install and prevents liquid leakage. Easy to use, environmentally friendly, and tasteless.

Many friends who love diving will inevitably have a set of their own diving suits. The processing of diving suits needs to be seamless, so the Seam Sealing Tape must be used for seamless fitting. Diving suits have high requirements for the washing resistance of the seam sealing tape, we can use one-way stretch tape.

In addition to the above, seam sealing tape will be used, such as suits and leather clothes will also use seam sealing tape for compounding.The one-way stretch seam sealing tape for fitness suit has strong stretching and air permeability,which is suitable for fitness suit.The sportswear we usually wear and the jackets we wear in winter also use hot-melt adhesive film tape during production and processing. The characteristics of this kind of clothing for hot melt adhesive film are good waterproof performance and good air permeability. For the composite of jackets and sportswear fabrics, we can also use Tpu Hot Melt Adhesive film tape.


New Power Industrial Ltd. is Hong Kong Based Enterprise Founded in 1986. Factory was established in mainland China in Year 1991,now named JIANGMEN M.F.B.S.Machinery Ltd and JIANGMEN M.F.B.S.Adhesive Technology Limited. We are Lead Supplier of Heat Sealable Tapes (Seam Sealing Tapes) / Hot Melt Adhesive Films / Seamless Laminating Materials, which are exclusively used in various industries such as garments, shoes, bags and etc. Our products have different series and specifications for your different needs.

Parameter

  • Model NO.;MR-3A/MR-3B Series
  • Color;Red,Yellow,Blue,White,Black
  • Thickness;Fabric+0.1mm~0.15mmTPU hot melt adhesive
  • Width 10mm~15mm
  • Washing;Good(40℃)

Hot melt adhesive film tape on leather fabric


Hot melt adhesive film tape on leather fabric

Looking for ideal Eva Seam Sealing Tape Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Seam Sealing Tape for Tents are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Seam Sealing Tape for 3-layer Fabrics. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Reinforced Decorative Tape > One- Way Stretch Tape

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Lynn Hu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry